Congratulations to the new ABWA National Board

President: Lorie Burch
Vice President: Nancy Griffin
Secretary/Treasurer: Gaylyn Devine

D1 VP: Tammy McDaniel
D2 VP: Laura Morlando
D3 VP: Meg Bell
D4 VP: Tracey Jackson
D5 VP: Lisa Montross
D6 VP: Barbara Jenkins

Congratulations to the American Business Top 10 Woman of the Year: Dr. Melanie Brown!

Comments are closed.